Spectrum | Your Go-to Games To Play

sgtgb

Hello guys,

We made our first wide strides into 2022 and I feel like hosting a nice community discussion to kick us off on a high note!

My first Spectrum gaming experience

Let me begin by saying that while my background is in media & entertainment, your girl here is not a gamer. Nonetheless, I am fascinated by the way the industry has completely redefined modern-day entertainment. During my Christmas break, I had my very first gaming experience on Spectrum. My personal preference goes to story-rich content with mystery/murder flavor and since I’ve been eyeing L.A. Noire for about an eternity now, I decided to give it a shot. Precisely 46hs later, I had swept all the badges coming my way and well, now I want more.

LA Noire

I am curious to hear about your experience gaming on Spectrum. So, I am shooting a few questions to start us all off:

What are your go-to games to play on your Spectrum?

What are upcoming gaming releases you’re excited about?

(Bonus for extra :hot_pepper::hot_pepper::hot_pepper:) What game titles can you recommend me to try next?

Would love to read about your experience; drop me a line below!

nlbanner

4 Likes

Go to game is Destiny 2…I usually only play single player games but I play ever season of Destiny with friends.

I’m very excited about Elden Ring and Horizon Zero Dawn in Feb. Those are my most anticipated games this year.

4 Likes

Go to games would be Apex Legends or CS:GO.

I’m excited to play Diablo II: Resurrected to soak up more detail than ever before.

I’d recommend some games you can play with friends or the general community:

• Human Fall Flat
  • Among Us
  • Overcooked
  • Fall Guys
3 Likes

Awesome, thanks for sharing! We’re all eagerly waiting for Elden Ring, aren’t we? :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Heyyy, thanks so much for the recommendations! Will check them out :blush:

1 Like