Replacable pen tips are available now!

Hi Guys!

I got some good news for you! Replacable pen tips are possible for V pen. We pushed our suppliers for quite a while after we noticed that some of you want to have possibility to replace tips.

Now we need to hear your thoughts on how many tips should go into one replacable pen tip set.

• 2 tips for 4.99
  • 3 tips for 6.99
  • 6 tips for 9.99
  • 9 tips for 13.99
  • Other

0 voters

UPDATE: I have made a mistake previously. 9 tips is 13.99 not 19.99!

Let’s get this sorted by Wednesday!

Here is how tips would approximately look like :
https://www.amazon.com/Replacement-Refill-Microsoft-Surface-BM-SFP3SIN/dp/B00TQP56CM

Community Digest 06.05
Community Digest 21.04
Community Digest. [Latest Update 21.04]
Community Digest 28.04

Hmm, that’s hard to tell.
Because I have no experience with these pens and I don’t know how often I will have to replace the tips.

Can anybody with experience tell how often the tips have to be replaced and what it depends on?

Well in my view it depends on user. Some people when getting bored at a meeting start taking tip in and out all the time. As a result plastic wears out and eventually tip gets lost (that’s me :smiley: ).

I guess it’s good to have few tips just in case so that you would not have to worry about them!

Oh, I thought I was alone doing that… :joy: by the time I sent my prototype back, the tip was barely held in place :smile:

Are these tips all the same, or do they provide a different writing experience?
If they are all the same, can we get tips that are different, like those in the Surface Pen tip kit?

And artists, tell me whether this matters or not, because I have no clue in this stuff :joy:

For starters we can only have same tips. We could long term sell surface pen in our store too as V supports is 100% and as a result you could buy ben tip from them too.