[OFFTOPIC] Samsung ATIV S is Samsung's best kept secret

Hey guys, this is my first YouTube video, opinions welcome :slight_smile:

1. Are you still using an ATIV S???
  2. Why do you have three???

Oh, and the 8X was the best Windows Phone, fight me :slight_smile:

Hey Patrick… congrats on your first YouTube video/review!
You asked for opinions… what did I think of it?
I’m no expert when it comes to product reviews or YouTube in general but… Yeah, it was good. Cheery, balanced and informative.
Just one slightly distracting thing was the marks on your orange background surface. A pretty easy thing to fix for future videos to ensure that the viewers attention is not taken away from the product itself.
50 Bucks! Cheaper than a decent take-away! Love it!

Lumia 950
Aaaaand I won.
:grin:

Lumia 620 for it’s price. Hands down. And that blue :heart_eyes:
Look at that cutie :heart_eyes:

Lighting could be better

The background orange is too strong and bleeds into you and it makes you look orange as well.

I hope this helps

OK lah?

Thank you for using the Dutch national soccer team color as a background.
Just a bit very present one could say. :hugs:

Not anymore, I switched to the iPhone 6S since a week ago

One I cracked, one I use, the other one was a spare in case that one broke. I mean, ITS FIFTY BUCKS! ITS CHEAPER THAN A MACBOOK CHARGER!

I actually had an 8X too for a brief period. Not a big fan of it since I cant wake it easily: power button at the top, home button doesnt wake up the phone like the Samsung, no double-tap-to-unlock like the Nokia. Also the battery life was sub-par, and combined with non-removable battery, its a no-go for me.

The rest of the phone is great though, I like the compact size.

Thank you, greatly appreciated

Thank you for the feedback, greatly appreciated! Yeah I noticed that too after filming the video.

:joy: :joy: shouldve added that