Next step EVE AiO?

I’m not very good at writing down motivational sentences, so I’ll be quickly:
What do you think about AiO?
Why is it a good/bad solution for you?
Which characteristics should it have for you?

Personally I think AiO would be the best solution for my needs at the moment, and it could become an intelligent companion for my V.
Ideally it should be a mix between a Surface Studio and the Hp Envy 34 AiO with a lower price point and maybe with some parts upgradeable.

I like the Origin Omni AiO for the reason that it can handle high hardware specs (intel X99 chipset, nvidia GTX 1080) and a feature that should come standard on AiO: you can use it as a monitor for other computers. So if you need a monitor for your eve V you could easily hang it to the origin omni.

I do also like the surface studio for the possibility to lay it almost flat and with the touchscreen you can use it for drawing. Only problem is that it is laptop hardware in it. I would want desktop hardware with it, than it can be my desktop. Otherwise it would mostly serve as a monitor for a desktop if there is the possibility to use it as a monitor (without that it would just be a real pain in the ass since I would have to buy a separate desktop and monitor to serve my needs).

Let me quote myself:

Well, an AiO like origin omni has replaceable parts, power doesn’t seem to be a problem with there i7 6950X with GTX 1080, so those trade-offs are fro laptops but not necessary for an AiO. AiO are indeed not portable. But probably that has something to do with them being a desktop and monitor combined (unless you are talking about the surface studio, that is a laptop and monitor combined). Tell me what 20+" monitor is portable? What desktop is portable? Well, probably you shouldn’t expect a combination from those latter 2 to be portable. an AiO is not a replacement fro a laptop. Just as a laptop is not really a replacement for a desktop.