How to watch Eve Q&A Livestream?


#1

Hello Community!

We will host a live stream on Youtube Friday 13th April 4pm EEST which is 4pm Helsinki/ 2pm London and 9am New York time.

You can submit your questions here

Link to the live stream will be posted in this thread! We will also make sure to save it to be viewed later as well as transcribe it!

Excited!


#2

Looking forward to things going horribly bad :ghost:

But also for the live stream in general :grin:


#3

Can’t wait to hear about the plans for the future :wink:


#4

I hope that people have prepared the pitchfork


#5

Sure that those things will solve the current problems ? :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:


#6

There is no problem pitchfork doesn’t solve/destroy.

If you have problem with pitchfork, my pitchfork would like to have a word with you.


#7

mine’s ready, nicely sharpened for months, waiting for roll out


#8

Pitchfork yourself first, please :dizzy_face::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::innocent:


#9

Don’t take this serious of course, not even in-course.


#10

But “of course”? :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:


#11

But of course - “of course” is but a matter of course.


#12

Cured and thanks. 20202020 times


#13

Has a link already been provided for the stream in two hours?


#14

I also would like to know this

Edit 3. Wait, looks like someone grabbed their name and set up their own youtube channel
I don’t know lol


#15

No it isn’t.

This is it.


#16

No ‘we’ll be on at such and such a time’…
Ah well, let’s see if it’ll come up.


#17

#18