Hi, I'm Brecht!

So hello guys, I’m Schatteman, Brecht Schatteman, but you can call me Brecht.

I have been active in this community for a while now, and thought it is time to introduce myself, so that you guys know what you’re dealing with. So first of all, I live in the beautiful tax haven Belgium. I am from 1995, a great year if you ask me! My hobbies are swimming, tennis, piano, getting on people’s nerves and create things. Oh and thinking about unnecessary things is also one of my biggest traits, be it positive or negative.

What do I do with my life? For the moment I am a student at Ghent university. But those studies aren’t going as well as planned. For the rest I can also say that I have tried to get into the youtube community, but for the moment I lack the right skills and finances to become a successful channel. But we don’t give up, it is a nice distraction from the everyday struggles in life, or just a great distraction from studying. I have to say it is hard to combine with studies, certainly if friends complain you don’t do regular uploads.