Finally finished with my exams!

Hi
I haven’t officially introduced myself, even though I have been a member for a while.
But since I just finished my exams for this semester, I do have a lot more spare time from now on. Well, until my next exam :wink:

So here it goes, my official introduction:
Hello, everyone!
My name is Johan. I’m living in Uppsala, Sweden, where I’m studying medicine. I’ve been interested in technology for as long as I can remember and I visit various tech-sites every day to try to keep myself up-to-date.
I first came in contact with this community via Neowin.net when the indigogo campaign started. I immediately fell in love with the V and the concept of a community made 2-in-1.
Currently I own a custom desktop computer for gaming´and other home use, as well as a four year old Asus zenbook for school. It’s the zenbook I intend to replace with the V :smiley:

Anyway, that’s me. Have a nice /insert time of day, depending on where you are and when you’re reading this/!

Congrats on passing your exams!

We are having something similar to exams now as well with all the certification we have ongoing :slight_smile:

Welcome to the family!

I hope the V graduates!
With all these pre-orders, it’s got a better job guarantee with its course than most of us mere humans ever will =)

Lucky you! I’ve got this week left for my last assignment then I start my project from the end of this month.

Hehe, I bet the V will pass with flying colours :smiley: I have faith in V and team Eve!

Good luck with your assignment and project. ZeroInfinite!

Thanks mate. Finished my last assignment. Now it’s time to start my project using Microsoft Holo Lens :slight_smile:

Really excited about the possibilities with this

Hololens? That should be a fun project! What is it about?

Wow that’s awesome :laughing:

Does your institution provide you with the Holo Lens?

I recently managed to do a project with my HTC Vive for a masters course,