Do we have Graphic Designers here?

Hello Guys!

As you know Indiegogo campaign has been explosive! And now there is a lot of visual material we need to prepare for Campaign, subscribers, website, community, etc:)

Do we have any graphic designers in the community? We are looking for an addition to our team:)

My sister in law is a graphic designer. I have asked her :+1:

Well I’ve got no qualifications but I love graphic design :innocent: What do you need exactly?

I’m a freelance graphic designer/web designer/web dev, I just don’t have formal qualifications.

@jimimatthews @oranje I think it would be useful if you could show some examples of your previous job :slight_smile: IMO design is not the area where you need to show a diploma or something… it’s more important to have… “a good taste” (whatever that means haha)

I’m a graphic designer, Konstantinos. What kind of things are you looking for?

I’ve worked in print and digital, currently I fill a multi-threaded position with a sign making printshop in my hometown in Canada.

Oh! So many of you are here:)

Basically right now we need help with these 2:

And the timeline:

Graphical design / industrial designer here. Feel free to contact med I can see what I can do:-)

www.whatkind.no

Yup, I am too. 20 years designing video games, (from designing user interface to art directing) now doing contract work in graphic design/ corporate IDs, etc.

here’s my design website missing the last few pieces (a logo for a non profit, and some business cards/ stationary/ etc)

Wow guys! Really so many of you here! What do you think wold be the right way to proceed? Should crowd design some page sections and then see how it goes? :slight_smile:

These 2 also need fixing :slight_smile:

Well, it wouldn’t take much to fix these images/info panels up, and they’ll spruce up the Indiegogo campaign. That could easily be accomplished in a thread, or you guys could call for some examples and choose from them, etc.