Digital Camera for cross part branded lenses

Hello everyone,
i’m fascinated with the whole concept of the crowd sourced eve-v - it’s as it should be designed for the ultimate end user, in terms of performance, looks and design. i’m an early adopter!
but why stop there?
i’m also a keen amateur photographer, always looking out for what’s out there in the market. there’s just not one item that wraps it all. then i started thinking - why not crowsource a cross-party compatible digital camera?
one with all the key specs of the high end cameras such as full frame, at least 36mb resolution sensors, mirrorless, dual card slot, wifi, bluetooth, vintage look (i love the fuji x-t2…), hdr, 9fps, expandable iso, raw, dpi adjustment…

…but more importantly, an inovative cross-party compatibility with the key lens manufacturers, such as canon, nikon, leica…, with a removable bayonet ring to suit each lens brand. make the camera, re-invent the bayonet ring, and take your favorite lenses with you, regardless from where they come from.
this would totally revolutionise the world of professional photography!
all the compatibility would then rely on the software. that can’t be too hard to sort out…

Or, unlike pc components, it will be and even then, because of the cost on every step of the software and hardware development, it will be an expensive slash niche product.
One should not underestimate the amount of effort, money, time and experience that’s needed to develop any kind of product.

The only “easy” part about ideas as these is writing down “it can’t be that hard”. Yes, it is, every time. Ideas are free. It’s the execution that matters and is never-ever free nor easy.

In other words: while I understand enthusiasm, I doubt it can or will be done, for good reasons.