Any teachers on this forum who want to use their Vs for their lessons?

Howdy,
I’m a teacher from Munich, Germany and since I went all paperless and digital this year, I’m planning on using my V fire my lessons.
I’m my school’s MIB (Medien informations Beauftragter), fancy title for the guy who shows the digital aliens how to use modern devices in thirty classrooms.
Since our Bavarian government had decided that all schools need to get ‘digitalisiert’ (digitalized) meaning we run everything via computers and not overhead projectors anymore. Which is great fun with a staff that thinks listening to mp3s from a mobile via Bluetooth it’s witchcraft.
This Tuesday all the teachers who are working on getting this tech revolution going in their schools will meet up and see how to write a pedagogical justification paper in order to receive some of the funds.
I really hoped to have my V all ready to show off to all those teachers responsible for buying devices for their institutions.
Anybody from this forum going there tomorrow?
Any other teachers who plan to use the V for their lessons?
Cheers,
Thomas Berber.

Hallo Thomas,
I’m a maths teacher looking forward to replace the school laptop with my own Evie.
Once I get my Evie (4/12 flash sale) set up and ready, I am no longer restricted in the software I can install and use. I can’t wait.

I’ll be using:

• Office365 (Outlook, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, OneDrive)
  • Vivaldi browser
  • KeePass password management (I’m in the proces of converting from LastPass)
  • GeoGebra (v5, as v6 is still lacking features)
  • paint.net
  • Gravit Designer
  • PDF Shaper
  • TI SmartView (TI’s own TI-84 emulator)
  • CEMU (Open Source alternative TI-84 emulator)
  • MEMU (Android emulator, possibly)
  • Plus various little tools

Currently my lesson preparations are created in Word and projected on screen in PDF.
I think I should convert this into OneNote Classroom.